NOVASORT CRéATEUR
DE VALEURS AJOUTéES

Involved in stamping, cutting and high-precision machining, we are in the forefront of microtechnology thanks to consistently meeting the extremely demanding requirements of our clients. Novasort mainly supplies the watchmaking industry, while diversifying its activities into the medical, dental, electronics, automobile and aeronautical industries. Out of conviction, Novasort refuses to engage in any weapons-related activities.

Complete mastery of complexity and miniaturisation as well as faultless tracking of requests has opened the doors of a range of prestigious companies to us. From the technical department to quality control, information technology tools are connected to production processes. These meet all the requirements for monitoring, identification and traceability. Just like the machine park, they are subject to regular investment.

Novasort has over 2,700 sqm of fully-equipped premises and production facilities that it continuously develops and modernises in order to remain in the forefront of its expertise.

certifications

Since the creation of the company in 1996, we have been developing quality partnerships based on trust and high standards. Novasort provides a management system with the following certifications: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001 and ACT.

Board of Directors

Christian BIEDERMANN, Chair
Wilfred ZUTTER, administrator

Executive Board

Christian BIEDERMANN
CEO

Ghislain TAILLARD
Production Manager

Sylvie PRIOLET
Sales administration
Executive secretariat
ventes@novasort.com

Executives

Jean-Pierre RAVASIO
Product Quality Manager
qualite@novasort.com

Luciano CRAVERO
Quality System Manager
qualite@novasort.com

Sabine SCHNEIDER
Accounts
Human Resources
finances@novasort.com
rh@novasort.com

Executive Board

Christian BIEDERMANN
CEO

Ghislain TAILLARD
Production Manager

Sylvie PRIOLET
Sales administration
Executive secretariat
ventes@novasort.com

Executives

Jean-Pierre RAVASIO
Product Quality Manager
qualite@novasort.com

Luciano CRAVERO
Quality System Manager
qualite@novasort.com

Sabine SCHNEIDER
Accounts
Human Resources
finances@novasort.com
rh@novasort.com

NOVASORT CRéATEUR
DE VALEURS AJOUTéES

Actifs dans l’étampage, le découpage, l’usinage de haute précision, nous avons porté notre métier à la pointe des microtechniques en répondant aux exigences très poussées de nos clients. La société Novasort fournit principalement l’industrie horlogère et diversifie ses activités vers l’industrie du médical, du dentaire, de l’électronique, de l’aéronautique et de l’automobile. Novasort exclut, par conviction, toute activité en lien avec l’armement.

La maîtrise de la complexité et de la miniaturisation ainsi qu’un suivi sans faille dans le traitement des demandes nous ont ouvert la porte d’entreprises prestigieuses. Du bureau technique au contrôle qualité, les outils informatiques sont liés aux processus de production. Ils répondent à toutes les exigences de suivi, d’identification et de traçabilité. Tout comme le parc de machines, ils font l’objet d’investissements réguliers.

L’entreprise dispose, avec plus de 2700 m² de locaux équipés, d’un outil de production qu’elle développe et modernise en continu afin de rester à la pointe de son savoir-faire.

certifications

Depuis la création de la société en 1996 nous développons des collaborations de qualité établies sur la confiance et l’exigence. Novasort garantit un système de management certifié ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001 et ACT.

Conseil
d’administration

Christian BIEDERMANN, président
Wilfred ZUTTER, administrateur

Comité de direction

Christian BIEDERMANN
CEO

Ghislain TAILLARD
Directeur production

Sylvie PRIOLET
Administration des ventes
Secrétariat de direction
ventes@novasort.com

Cadres

Jean-Pierre RAVASIO
Responsable qualité produit
qualite@novasort.com

Luciano CRAVERO
Responsable système qualité
qualite@novasort.com

Sabine SCHNEIDER
Finances/RH
finances@novasort.com
rh@novasort.com

Comité de direction

Christian BIEDERMANN
CEO

Ghislain TAILLARD
Directeur production

Sylvie PRIOLET
Administration des ventes
Secrétariat de direction
ventes@novasort.com

Cadres

Jean-Pierre RAVASIO
Responsable qualité produit
qualite@novasort.com

Luciano CRAVERO
Responsable système qualité
qualite@novasort.com

Sabine SCHNEIDER
Finances/RH
finances@novasort.com
rh@novasort.com